Two Year Lived in Bandung

It has been two year i lived in Bandung, being a students in ITB.
A lot of memories and experiences i’ve got in this city. But i felt
i got nothing in my studies achievement. With lower and lower GPA.
I know that’s not an important thing in our live but if i dont get up
soon from this situation i will regret it in my future.
I have realized it since last year but i could not get up. According to
my study experience, i could adapt in my new condition in one/two year.
So i hope in my third year, i will get up soon and reach my ideal position.
So many behaviour that i must change, from studying and also spend my spare
time. Never too late to get up.

Leave a Reply

